Family & Fireworks

Standard

IMG_2276

Recently some of my relatives came out from Ontario to visit us. When ever they come we try to get together as much as possible and also have a night of fireworks. My family loves fireworks. Two of my uncles were firefighters (now retired) so they are usually the ones setting them off.

IMG_2238

To start off the night we went for a nice supper out together and enjoyed some tasty food. When everyone was done eating we went back to my Uncle and Aunt’s house and started a bonfire in the back yard. Once everyone was warmed up, the fireworks started! It was an awesome night and I will look forward to doing it again .

IMG_2247

IMG_2268

IMG_2252

IMG_2270

IMG_2274

3 responses »

  1. Your photos are awesome. I was a great evening and I was really happy to share it with you. I, too, look forward to doing it again!!

  2. Very nice! Way better than the photos I tried to take … it was great to see you, and your mom and all the Bruno gang again. The visit was too short … I really hope to make it out for a longer stay next year. But there could be no better welcome than turning up at the Bruno cafe to see all of you there.

Leave a Reply

